Headquarters Place

HQ interior

Click here to see a Headquarters Place video

vimeo

Headquarters Place is currently completely leased, please see our other Legacy property, Tennyson Place, for available suites

Headquarters Place in Legacy
5151 Headquarters Drive
Plano, Texas 75024

Class A Office Space
Two-story 51,387 SF Building
31 New Pre-Finished Suites
835 SF to 4,907 SF

Leasing Information:

Trevor Franke, agent
tfranke@pelotoncre.com
214 220 0600

Matt Pruitt, agent
mpruitt@pelotoncre.com
214 220 0600

Gini Dibrell, agent
gdibrell@pelotoncre.com
214 220 0600

Property Management
Heather Lee
heather@primeracompanies.com
972 294 5122
214 415 6391 cell

Property Management
Betsy Browne
bbrowne@primeracompanies.com
972 378 5602
469 951 4147 cell

Property Management Assistant
Meredith Haigler
meredith@primeracompanies.com
817 640 0167